Skip to content Skip to navigation

Mentors

CSU Fresno Mentors

Amber Crowell

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Email: acrowell@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

 

 

David Lent

Associate Professor, Biology

Email: dlent@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Helda Pinzón-Perez

Professor, Public Health

Email: hpinzonp@csufrenso.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Reece

Assistant Professor, Biology

Email: joshua_reece@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ettore Vitali

Assistant Professor, Physics

Email: evitali@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CSU Channel Islands Mentors

Ahmed Awad

Associate  Professor, Chemistry

Email: ahmed.awad@csuci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Katherine Elder

Assistant Professor, Communications

Email: katherine.elder@csuci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Erich Fleming

Assistant Professor, Biology

Email: erich.fleming@csuci.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Flores

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Email: cynthia.flores@csuci.edu

Dr. Cynthia Flores was named one of 2019's 15 Emerging Scholars in Diverse: Issues in Higher Education.

 

 

 

 

 

Christy Teranishi-Martinez

Professor, Psychology

Email: christy.teranishi-martinez@csuci.edu